Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Felix Legion Forum Index -> Applications to Join Guild
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Chratos

re: Chratos afflic lock app

Your Name: Jamie
Real Life Age: 30
Nationality: English
Toon name: Chratos
Level: 80
Character Spec: Affliction
Profession/Skill Level:

Enchanting max
Tailoring MAX
Fishing max
Cooking max
1st aid max

http://be.imba.hu link: http://be.imba.hu/?zone=EU&realm=Alonsus&character=Chratos
Armory link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Alonsus&n=Chratos

Vital Statistics - Self Buffed
HP: 17244
Mana: 17466
Spell Damage (shadow/all): 2469
Spell Hit Rating: 373(14.22%)
Spell Crit / Haste: 15.56% / 333

All 25 man raid times are Draenor Server Time (PST)
19.30 - 24.00*st

Are you able to make these raid times ? YES

Raids can go past scheduled times are u willing to continue after 24.00st? YES

What is your personal raiding experience?

I started playing just after TBC i have cleared kara, Maggys, Gruuls, TK, SSC and progressed in BT and MH
WotLK as raid leader i have cleared 10/25 Naxx 10/25 OS 10/25 VoA (both bosses) EOE 10 Ulduar 10 12/14

What are your past guilds and why did you leave?

Spawn left because they forgot what made spawn a great guild a good social fun guild community with good progress, turned elitest with a sour atmosphere a few of us left and started Nomads just before WotLK